Unfortunately, you can not cancel your subscription at any time. Your subscription remains valid since the day that it is expired. There is no obligation for the user to use or renew the subscription. Also there is no charge if the subscription remains valid. After the expiration day, every user remains active, unless they want to be deleted from our records. In this case, the user has to send us an email with the specific request.